Updated: Sep 7, 2019
By this point, I still haven't shared this site with anyone. If you click on the title of the post, it will take you to a full opening of it. That's just the way this works. So if I post more than one picture, you will see one on the preview and then when you click on the title you'll see the whole post and all of the pictures. Does that make sense? I'd love your feedback. This is SO much more fancy than what I have been dealing with for the past 15 years at the other blog.
I'm ready to fill this sucker up and make it look like it belongs to our family again. This is really important to the kids. They LOVE it!
Here's a photo that I took of them last month when I forced them on a photoshoot. :)